Pure Piña Colada

I love love love love my very own Pa Colada!! I’ve realized most dinners or times when I can get myself some nice cocktail or even hard liquor…I end up ordering Pa Colada. I’m addicted I think, but thankfully it’s not a habit. I’ll become a coconut, not cool.

Anyhow the Pa Colada outside versus the one I make at home, homemade wins hands down! 

  1. No Alcohol
  2. It’s refreshing as hell

IMG_6502

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 cup Coconut Milk
  • 1 scoop Vanilla Icecream
  • 1/4 Pineapple Juice
  • 1/4 diced Pineapple
  • Ice (optional)

Directions:

Blend frozen chopped pineapple & juice, coconut milk, ice cream. Then add ice (if you like).

Rescue yourself with this refreshing pour of Pa Colada 

 

Leave a Reply

